Hello 2018/ Hello Amsterdam

Hi Guys,

I’m back ! 😂👍🏻 Long time nothing happened on here but hopefully I’m gonna be more productive in 2018! Happy new year to all of you , by the way ❤️! I’m starting the year right with my boyfriend in Amsterdam ! On the very first day of this lovely new year we took a bus to the Sloterdijk Station in Amsterdam 🙂 . We booked a little room kinda far from the central station , but I guess it’s gonna be alright here, cuz we anyway will be outside most of the time ^^. Today we just looked around , visited a cafe called Cafe de Jaron and saw some fancy lights on the canals. The highlight of the day was an Argentinien steakhouse , where my bf got his beautiful medium rare steak ~ ❤️. Like I said , highlight of the day 😁❤️. But I mean that was just the Entree for the whole visit here 🙂 . Tomorrow we gonna go to the Rijksmuseum and we will see what else . Gonna keep u updated

Hugs and kisses and again : happy new year ~

Eure 엘리 ❤️❤️❤️

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar