Back in Seoul

Hi Guys,

It’s been a long time since I posted something on here… unfortunately. I promised to upload more but I just didn’t know what to write about 😅. But here we go ! I’m back in Seoul , not for a super long time but still enough time to discover new stuff here and eat fancy delicious food ! 😮❤️ . Yesterday was actually my first day here but you cannot really say I was alive 😆. Like a sleepless zombie who jut follows her boyfriend.

First impression this time was of course Incheon Airport , but at the new terminal 2 ! Looks fancy as well ! Damn that airport is huge !! After that we just went to the place I’m staying and I fell asleep for like three hours 😂. I didn’t want that cuz I thought I suffer more the next days cuz of the Jetlag than. Anyway, after that we went to the big supermarket and saw my favorite stuff ! Soju 😍😍 . Didn’t see any new flavors yet , but maybe they have different ones in the convenience stores ! Gonna tell you guys if I find something new ! 😁.

Here are some impressions from yesterday ! Hope, I take more photos and can do more tomorrow! 👍🏻😁

See you ~~~ 엘리 ❤️

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar